ورش عمل كليما – ميد لدعم المراحل النهائية من تطوير خطة عمل الوصول للطاقة المستدامة والمناخ مع البلديات المغربية

 

كجزء من التقدم نحو المراحل النهائية من تطوير خطة عمل الوصول للطاقة المستدامة والمناخ (SEACAPs)، نظم مشروع كليما – ميد الممول من الاتحاد الأوروبي في أبريل 2021 سلسلة من ورش العمل لصالح خمس بلديات مغربية مستفيدة بما في ذلك طنجة، وجدة والدراركة وصفرو والقنيطرة.

كان الهدف الرئيسي من ورش العمل أن تختار كل بلدية إجراءات مناخية تجريبية للتكيف والتخفيف ومراجعة ورقة العمل النموذجية التي طورها مشروع كليما-ميد. وعلى الرغم من أن بلديات الريش وبن سليمان وشفشاون وتزنيت والحسيمة لم تتمكن من المشاركة في ورش العمل، إلا أنها تحرز تقدمًا في نفس المرحلة بدعم مباشر من فريق مشروع كليما-ميد في المغرب العربي.

وكما هو الحال في جميع ورش العمل التدريبية السابقة، فإن نهج “التعلم بالممارسة” الذي تبناه مشروع كليما-ميد يسمح للبلديات ببناء القدرات والتبادل والتقدم في مختلف مراحل تطوير خطة عمل الوصول للطاقة المستدامة والمناخ،SEACAPs،الخاصة بهم.

وقام ممثلو البلديات باختيار من 5 إلى 7 إجراءات تمثل القضايا الخاصة بكل بلدية؛ المعايير الرئيسية لهذه الإجراءات هي أهميتها وتنوعها و “قابليتها للتكرار” في بلديات أخرى في المغرب ومنطقة جنوب البحر الأبيض المتوسط التي تشترك في قضايا وتأثيرات مناخية مماثلة.

خلال الجلسات التدريبية، سمحت التدريبات العملية للمشاركين بملء الأوراق بالإجراء الذي حصلوا من أجله على أكبر قدر من المعلومات والبيانات من أجل التعرف على نموذج ورقة العمل.
مكنت ورش العمل من وضع قائمة مختصرة لأكثر من 70 إجراء مناخي نموذجي ومناقشة وسائل وآليات جمع البيانات اللازمة لإعداد أوراق عمل مفصلة. سيتم استخدام هذه الأوراق من قبل البلدية لصياغة مقترحات المشاريع لتقديمها إلى الشركاء الماليين في مراحل لاحقة.

بالنسبة للخطوة التالية، تم الاتفاق على أن يرسل المشاركون أوراق العمل المكتملة والمفصلة إلى فريق المشروع، الذي سيقوم بمراجعتها وإكمالها وضمها في خطة عمل الوصول للطاقة المستدامة والمناخ.

 

 

القائمة

Clima-Med workshops to support the final stages of SEACAPs development with Moroccan municipalities

In April 2021, as part of advancing towards the final stages of developing the Sustainable Energy Access and Climate Action Plans (SEACAPs), the EU-funded Clima-Med project organized a series of workshops for five Moroccan beneficiary municipalities, including Tangier, Oujda, Drarga, Sefrou, and Kenitra.

The main objective of these workshops was for each municipality to select pilot climate actions for adaptation and mitigation and to review the model action sheet developed by Clima-Med. Even though Er-Rich, Benslimane, Chefchaouen, Tiznit and Al Hoceima were unfortunately unable to participate in the workshops, they are making progress simultaneously with the direct support of the Clima-Med project team in the Maghreb.

As in all previous training workshops, the “learning by doing” approach adopted by Clima-Med allows municipalities to build capacity, exchange, and progress on the various phases of developing their SEACAPs.

The communes’ representatives were able to select 5 to 7 actions representative of specific issues identified in each city; these actions’ main criteria are their importance, diversity, and “replicability” to other cities in Morocco and the south Mediterranean region that share similar issues and adverse climatic effects.

During the training sessions, practical exercises allowed participants to fill out sheets with the action for which they had the most information and data to become familiar with the action sheet template.

These workshops made it possible to shortlist over 70 typical Climate Actions and discuss the means and mechanisms for collecting the data needed to develop detailed action sheets. The communes will use these sheets to formulate project proposals and submit them to financial partners later.

For the next step, participants agreed that they would send their completed and detailed action sheets to the project team, which would then review, complete, and include them in the SEACAPs.

Menu