تم توسيم هذا المشروع من قبل الاتحاد من أجل المتوسط

كليما ميد

العمل من أجل المناخ

في جنوب البحر المتوسط

كليما ميد
العمل من أجل المناخ
في جنوب البحر المتوسط

يركز على دعم سياسات واستراتيجيات الطاقة المستدامة على المستويين الوطني والمحلي. يقدم كذلك المساعدة الفنية لدعم صياغة وتنفيذ خطط عمل الوصول للطاقة المستدامة والمناخ (SEACAPs)، التي سوف تتماشى مع مبادئ ميثاق رؤساء المحليات والمدن العالمي (CoM) والتي سوف تؤدي بدورها إلى تحديد الإجراءات الملموسة التي تنفذها السلطات المحلية في بلدان الجوار الجنوبي. وسيسهل تمويل اجراءات واعمال المناخ الاستثمارات والمساعدة على تمكين البلدان المستفيدة من الوصول بشكل أفضل إلى آليات التمويل التي تؤدي إلى تنفيذ إجراءات ملموسة ومستدامة على المستويين الوطني والمحلي.

أحدث الأخبار

تعزيز القدرات

تعزيز قدرات البلدان الشريكة لـ ENI South على تنفيذ اجراءات المساهمات الوطنية المحددة لتقليل الانبعاثات (NDCs)، لوضع خطط للتكيف والتخفيف (بما في ذلك استراتيجيات طويلة الأجل لتطوير الانبعاثات المنخفضة).

اقرأ المزيد

وضع الخطط

زيادة عدد خطط عمل المناخ والطاقة المستدامة (SEACAPs)، بما في ذلك قوائم جرد غازات الدفيئة وتقييم القابلية للتأثر بالمخاطر وتقييم المخاطر التي تم تطويرها وتنفيذها وفقا لمبادئ العهد العالمي لرؤساء البلديات.

اقرأ المزيد

الوصول إلى تمويل المناخ

تحسين فرص الوصول إلى آليات التمويل للمستفيدين من المشروع مما يؤدي إلى مزيد من تنفيذ الإجراءات المستدامة على الصعيدين الوطني والمحلي

اقرأ المزيد

التسجيل إلى نشرتنا الإخبارية

بالاشتراك هنا، فإنك توافق على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا وسوف تتلقى نشراتنا الإخبارية
يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في أي وقت عن طريق اتباع الرابط أسفل كل رسالة إخبارية

القائمة

This project is labelled by the UfM

ClimaMed,

Acting for Climate

in South Mediterranean

Clima-Med
Acting for Climate
in South Mediterranean

Focuses on supporting sustainable energy policies and strategies both at national and local levels; Providing technical assistance to support the formulation and implementation of local Sustainable Energy Access and Climate Action Plan (SEACAPs), which will be in line with the Global Covenant of Mayors principles and will lead to defining concrete actions implemented by local authorities in the Southern Neighbourhood. Climate finance will facilitate investments and help enable beneficiaries to better access finance mechanisms leading to the implementation of concrete and sustainable actions at national and local levels.

Latest News

Enhancing capacities

Enhanced capacities of ENI South partner countries to implement and regularly update Nationally Determined Contributions (NDCs), to develop adaptation and mitigation plans (including long-term Low Emission Development Strategies).

Learn More

Developing Plans

Increased number of local Sustainable Energy Access and Climate Action Plan (SEACAPs), including greenhouse gases inventories and climate vulnerability and risk assessments, developed and implemented in line with the Global Covenant of Mayors principles.

Learn More

Accesing Climate Finance

Improved access to finance mechanisms for project beneficiaries leading to more implementation of sustainable actions at national and local level.

Learn More

Sign in to our newsletter

By subscribing here, you agree with our Privacy Policy and you will receive our newsletters.
You can unsubscribe at any time by following the link at the bottom of each newsletter.

Menu