تعرف على صندوق تمويل المناخ في المدينة

يهدف صندوق تمويل المناخ في المدينة، الذي تم إطلاقه في سبتمبر 2020، إلى مساعدة المدن في البلدان ذات الدخل المتوسط والمنخفض على وضع استراتيجيات وتخطيط وإعداد مشاريع للتخفيف من آثار تغير المناخ والتكيف معها في بيئاتها الحضرية.

ولرفع الوعي بشكل أفضل بين المستفيدين المحتملين، ينظم صندوق تمويل City Climate Finance Gap Fund سلسلة ندوات عبر الإنترنت تستهدف مناطق مختلفة، من المقرر عقدها بين 21 أبريل و27 أبريل.

ستقدم الندوة عبر الانترنت تعريفًا بصندوق الدعم، وستتبعها جلسة أسئلة وأجوبة.

تهدف ندوات الإنترنت إلى أن تكون بمثابة فرصة للمدن والسلطات المحلية وشركائها الحريصين على معرفة المزيد عن صندوق الدعم وكيف يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا. انضم إلى السلسلة لتتعلم وتناقش وتفهم ما يفعله صندوق الدعم وكيف يعمل وكيف يمكنه دعم مدينتك.

 

الجمعة، 23 أبريل، الساعة 14:00 بتوقيت وسط أوروبا،

إفريقيا باللغات الإنجليزية والبرتغالية والفرنسية. لتسجيل عير تطبيق زووم

الاثنين 26 أبريل، 9:00 بتوقيت وسط أوروبا

الشرق الأوسط والشرق وجنوب شرق آسيا باللغة الإنجليزية. لتسجيل عير تطبيق زووم

يتم تمويل صندوق City Climate Finance Gap Fund من قبل الحكومتين الألمانية وللوكسمبورغ ويتم تقديمه من قبل وكالتين منفذين، وهما البنك الدولي وبنك الاستثمار الأوروبي، والأخير بالشراكة مع الوكالة الألمانية للتعاون الدولي (GIZ) وبدعم منGCoM ، C40 و ICLEI و CCFLA.

القائمة

Get to know the City Climate Finance Gap Fund

The City Climate Finance Gap Fund, launched in September 2020, aims to help cities in low and middle-income countries strategise, plan and prepare climate mitigation and adaptation projects in their urban environments.

To better raise awareness among potential beneficiaries, the City Climate Finance Gap Fund is organising a webinar series that target different regions, to be held between April 21st – April 27th.

The webinar will introduce the Gap Fund, and will be followed by a Q&A Session. 

These webinars are intended as an opportunity for cities, local authorities and their partners eager to learn more about the Gap Fund and how it can be of help to your work. Come along and join the series to learn,  discuss and understand what the Gap Fund does, how it works and how it can support your city.

Friday, April 23, 14:00 CET, 

Monday, April 26, 9:00 CET 

The City Climate Finance Gap Fund is financed by the German and Luxembourg governments and it is delivered by two implementing agencies, the World Bank and the European Investment Bank, the latter in partnership with Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) and supported by GCoM, C40, ICLEI and the CCFLA.

Menu