تعاون العمل بين مشروع كليما – ميد و سيدروV : مرحلة التنفيذ الجارية لـ 30 مشروعًا في لبنان

تقدم التعاون المستمر بين مشروع كليما – ميد الممول من الاتحاد الأوروبي ومشروع ريادة الأعمال القطرية لفرص الطاقة المتجددة الموزعة (CEDRO V) الممول من الاتحاد الأوروبي في لبنان والدخول في مرحلة التنفيذ.

 تم اختيار المشاريع البلدية أولاً من بين تلك المنصوص عليها في خطط عمل الوصول للطاقة المستدامة والمناخ (SEACAPs) التي تم تطويرها من خلال مشروع كليما – ميد كإجراءات توضيحية للتكرار. تضمنت المشاريع التي أعدتها البلديات التالية: بعقلين، وقب الياس، وبتلون، وبشمزين، واتحاد بلديات الضنية، بدعم من كليما – ميد.

تقدمت مرحلة تنفيذ المشاريع بالشراكة مع البلديات المختارة في 30 موقعًا مختارًا، مما يوضح الدور الرائد للسلطات المحلية من حيث استخدام الطاقة المتجددة في المباني العامة وتقديم أمثلة نموذجية للعمل المناخي التقني لتكرارها في المزيد من المرافق العامة والخاصة.

تغطي المرحلة الأولى من التنفيذ خمسة مواقع: مركز بعقلين للرعاية الصحية ومباني البلدية في قب الياس وبتلون وبشمزين والضنية، حيث تم تركيب نظام هجين للطاقة الشمسية On-Grid في كل منشأة.

تتضمن المرحلة الثانية من التنفيذ تزويد مدرسة بعقلين الابتدائية، وقب الياس، وبتلون، ومدارس حاصبيا الثانوية العامة، ومدرسة الضنية الابتدائية بمعدات مماثلة تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية على الشبكة الهجينة على الشبكة (On-Grid).

يجري تنفيذ التركيبات في كلية بتلون التقنية ومكتبة بعقلين الوطنية ومركز النبي شيت للرعاية الصحية العامة في المرحلة الثالثة.

 

سيتم تمويل بعض هذه الإجراءات مباشرة من قبل الاتحاد الأوروبي (EU)  من خلال برنامج CEDRO V لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي (UNDP) ، بينما سيتم تمويل البعض الآخر مثل كلية بخون التقنية من خلال منصة / آلية للتمويل الجماعي(crowdfunding)  .

ستتوفر إرشادات التمويل بما يتماشى مع توصيات استراتيجية تمويل المناخ، التي سيعدها مشروع كليما – ميد لكل دولة منتسبة، لشرح نماذج التمويل التي تطبقها مشاريع البلدية من أجل تكرارها.

القائمة

Clima-Med and CEDRO V Cooperation Action: The ongoing implementation phase of 30 projects in Lebanon

In Lebanon, ongoing collaboration between the EU-funded Clima-Med project and the EU-funded UNDP Country Entrepreneurship for Distributed Renewables Opportunities (CEDRO V) project has rapidly progressed and entered its implementation phase.

Firstly, municipal pilot projects were selected from among those prescribed in the Sustainable Energy Access & Climate Action Plans (SEACAPs), developed through Clima-Med as demonstration actions to replicate. Those comprised projects prepared by the following municipalities: Baakline, Kab Elias, Batloun, Bishmizzine and Union of Dannieh municipalities, with support from Clima-Med.

The projects’ implementation phase progressed in partnership with the selected municipalities for 30 selected sites, showing the lead role of local authorities in terms of using renewable energy in public buildings and providing pilot benchmark technical climate action examples to replicate on more public and private facilities.

The first phase of the implementation covers five sites: Baakline Healthcare Center and municipality buildings in Qab Elias, Batloun, Bishmezzine and Dannieh, where a photovoltaic Solar On-Grid Hybrid System is installed on each facility.

Phase two of the implementation involves providing Baakline Primary School, Qab Elias, Batloun, Hasbaya Secondary Public Schools and Dannieh Primary School with similar photovoltaic Solar On-Grid Hybrid System equipment.

The implementation of installations on Batloun Technical College, Baakline National Library and Nabi Sheet Public Healthcare Center is already progressing in the third phase.

Some of these actions will be directly financed by the EU through the UNDP CEDRO V, while others like Bakhoun technical college will be funded through a Crowdfunding Platform/Mechanism.

Funding guidelines in line with the recommendations of the Climate Finance Strategy, to be prepared by Clima-Med for each affiliated country, will be available to explain the finance models applied by those municipality projects towards their replication.

Menu